1

Closed

Accounts disappear often or after restart

description

Accounts are not being remembered correctly.
 
This normally happens when a user adds an account but does not select "Remember Me" when logging into Facebook. Often, the option for "Remember Me" doesn't even appear if the user already has a valid Facebook session.
Closed Jan 1, 2010 at 6:32 PM by DuFF

comments