3

Closed

Facebook accounts not saved between sessions

description

I have to re-authorize my Facebook account everytime I close and reopen WLPG. Is there a workaround for this? Thanks.
 
SOLUTION:
 
1.) Go to www.facebook.com and make sure that you are logged out.
2.) Open Windows Live Photo Gallery, select a photo to upload and run LiveUpload to Facebook. (If your name is on the Account list, press the X and delete it.)
3.) Choose Add new account... and press Login.
4.) You will be asked to log into Facebook. Make sure to check "Keep me logged in to LiveUpload"
5.) Upload a photo! Your settings will not be saved unless you complete an upload.
Closed Feb 9, 2009 at 4:45 AM by DuFF
Fixed in version 2.0.

comments

millercentral wrote Jan 27, 2009 at 2:40 AM

I've had this issue as well.